Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Search

Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
Fulldome Festival Brno
6/7/2017 » 6/9/2017
Location: Brno   
Fulldome Festival Brno

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Planetariums of the XXI Century
6/13/2017 » 6/15/2017
Location: Yaroslavl   
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
ECSITE 2017
6/15/2017 » 6/17/2017
Location: Porto   
ECSITE 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
III International Fulldome Festival
6/16/2017 » 6/18/2017
Location: Yaroslavl   
III International Fulldome Festival

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
LIPS 2017
7/18/2017 » 7/21/2017
Location: Muncie, Indiana   
LIPS 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Spitz Summer Institute
7/25/2017 » 8/3/2017
Location: Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania   
 

Monday, August 21, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
NPA Annual Meeting
9/1/2017 » 9/3/2017
Location: Lund   
NPA Annual Meeting

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
British Association of Planetaria annual meeting
9/8/2017 » 9/10/2017
Location: Glasgow   
British Association of Planetaria annual meeting

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
Deadline: Applications for "A Week in Italy"
9/15/2017
Deadline: Applications for "A Week in Italy"

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
Astronomy Day

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
XVI Baikal International Festival of Documentary and Popular-Science Films
10/5/2017 » 10/9/2017
Location: Irkutsk   
XVI Baikal International Festival of Documentary and Popular-Science Films

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
IPS Council Meeting
10/7/2017 » 10/9/2017
Location: St Louis, Missouri   
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Pleiades National Planetarium Conference
10/10/2017 » 10/14/2017
Location: St Louis, Missouri   
Pleiades National Planetarium Conference

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
ASTC Annual Conference
10/21/2017 » 10/24/2017
Location: San Jose, California   
ASTC Annual Conference
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Latest News
Calendar

6/7/2017 » 6/9/2017
Fulldome Festival Brno

6/13/2017 » 6/15/2017
Planetariums of the XXI Century

6/15/2017 » 6/17/2017
ECSITE 2017

6/16/2017 » 6/18/2017
III International Fulldome Festival

7/18/2017 » 7/21/2017
LIPS 2017


International Planetarium Society, Inc   
c/o Ann Bragg, Treasurer   
Marietta College, 215 Fifth Street   
Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA